This feature is automatically selected for certain airlines and certain ticket types. When this feature is enabled, your flight purchase will be monitored for a drop in price.
If your flight is eligible and drops in price by more than $15, your flight will be rebooked with the exact route and passengers at a lower price. Your confirmation number, seat assignment, and baggage allowance should remain the same. Always review your updated confirmation to make sure everything is correct.
If a lower fare is secured, the difference will be issued as an airline travel credit or refunded to your original payment method. You will also receive an email with this information.
You can choose to deselect this feature on the checkout page prior to purchase. Important note: if you opt out, you won't be able to opt back in after your purchase.
You can learn more here: https://skiplagged.com/pricehacker
If you have any questions about your flight, feel free to email our support team at support@skiplagged.com with your name and forward the email you received so we can help.